kentuckyzoqa.blogg.se

Burnaware professional 7.7 final
Burnaware professional 7.7 final










burnaware professional 7.7 final burnaware professional 7.7 final

Please do not download this program unless you know for sure that it does not contain a terrible backdoor rootkit.Normal virus scans will come up clean.Its what happens afterwords that is devastating.Windows sees this as a normal file download and then protects the rootkit as it sees them as normal files.Listen people you do not want this.I have contacted the author of Burnaware and he asked me why I downloaded his program from videohelp and not from his websight.I asked him then why is it there to begin with.I have been downloading from since it first appeared on the internet without any issues.He refuses to believe a nasty rootkit such as this is attached to his program.Its not necessarilly in his program.Its in the way it installs,and UPON finish.Again the problem exists that as soon as it connects back to his websight after install the rootkit is placed into your computer.I have narrowed this down and battled this in all my computers and laptops for months and it is Not from the program itself.Take your chances if you must but as for me I will never ever install this again!!












Burnaware professional 7.7 final